Bagel Bites

23 Jun

Bagel Bites still exist? I must have missed the memo that 18 years after I was interested in having bagel bites, the youth of america is still inrigued enough by these awful pizza-bagel hybrids to keep the product rolling out.

Bagel Bites

If one of your crowning achievements is having 'real cheese' you probably aren't delivering a quality product.

“When you have pizza on a bagel….you can eat pizza any time!”

One Response to “Bagel Bites”

  1. timethief June 26, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

    I’m with you on the ‘real cheese” remark. I’ve bever heard of these but to me they do sound questionable to me. I have many food allergies and sensitivities and cannot eat any prepared foods as they all contain addictives like MSG that make me very sick. My husband makes pizza from scratch and we only eat whole foods — no food products pass our lips.We are immune to the advertsising aimed at getting us all to eat this processed crap that passes as food and we are healthier due to that immunity.

Leave a Reply

